Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Spencerport, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am witty and silly and I like making up stories that make people laugh.

In his own words

A woman who can bring the best out of me and challenge me everyday to be a better man of god. I love my family and value the relationships we have. My intention here, is to find a woman who can become as much a part of my family as I am. I'm a very giving person and have a servants heart;making people smile and laugh is one of my greatest joys. I put others before myself most of the time. I'm searching for a woman who has a similar spirit and heart. I love to laugh and I find silly things humorous. A woman who can tell a great, funny story is what I'm after.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I currently don't have any pets, but I'd love to get a basset hound. They are so cool looking with those big long ears and short little legs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The green mill. Its a jazz club in Chicago, formerly owned by one of al Capone's henchmen, and on Thursday nights a16 piece big band plays. Any place that has live music is a hot spot for me. I've been to Italy twice. My favorite city their is Venice

Favorite things

I am a huge jazz and blues fan. I love Doowop music, but can listen and enjoy everything except hard rap. If its good music, I listen to it. I like cooking for people. I make killer biscotti! the cookie monster would love them.

For fun

I am part-time professional musician. I have played in funk, r&b, jazz and blues bands in Chicago and I'm a new member of a blues band in Rochester. My band in Chicago opened for The Blues Traveler and Sonny Landreth. I also enjoy classic cars.

Last read

Twenty things adopted kids wish their adoptive parents knew and adoption healing. They discuss the dynamics with adoption for the adoptees, adoptive families, and natural/birth families.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a big Italian family. We laugh all the time. We had a family reunion a few weeks ago, and it was nothing but hard, belly busting laughing all day! I want a woman who can join in with us and share in our silliness.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied architecture in Chicago and I'm a designer. I am going back to school though for a masters in social work. I am opening my own counseling center for those impacted by adoptions to share their hurts and pain and find healing for themselves.