Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Liberty, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun, athletic Army veteran looking to meet new people. I've worked hard to complete my degree in elementary education and finally have some spare time and want to find someone to spend time with. I play sports, I love being physical, going to the gym, training hard and being competitive. I am an athlete until the day I die. There is nothing worse then meeting someone and then having to pull conversation out of them. I would like to be able to meet someone that can hold a conversation, laugh, cut up and be goofy. A few things that I should mention: 1. If you don’t have a profile picture, please get one and then get back to me if you are interested. 2. If you do step one, do so without having it be a mirror picture with a camera in front of your face. 3. Wearing sunglasses inside is never cool, (unless you’re Stevie Wonder). 4. If you have a mirror picture with the camera in front of your face AND you’re wearing sunglasses, just keep it moving. 5. When you do take that unmirrored, no camera in your face, unsunglasses wearing picture, please smile. There's nothing more attractive than a great smile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a teacup chihuahua but love dogs. Never had a little dog until last year.

Favorite hot spots

Brick house tavern, Houston sportsplex, Big league dreams, Houston texans reliant stadium, minute maid park.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I love to play sports especially softball, I play about 9 months out of the year. Going to the gym and working out is a must.

For fun

Sports, outdoors, movies, music, paintball wasn't on the list anywhere but I love to do it. And since I am ex military I love to go to the shooting range too. Now that my college load is not so heavy I am finally able to get back in the gym.

Last read

Steve Harvey. James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
My immediate and extended family has a variety of ethnicities and backgrounds, anyone who is in my life must be willing, open and accepting of this.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God first, He has brought me through so much and I am forever His soldier for all the blessings He has given me. I can not thank Him enough for waking me up every morning to the three most amazing children a mother could ever ask for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral