Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles of Arlington, VA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Career relocated me here from Washington DC....

In his own words

Career relocated me here from Washington DC. To say it's an adjustment is an extreme understatement but I'm all in. I'm pretty self sufficient for a bachelor male. Well traveled, financially responsible, comfortable in a room full of strangers, and fun to be around. My versatility is one of my best assets. I'll hang a tux for a black tie event or Timberlands/Chuck Taylors when I jump on my streetbike; I'm a nerd by day :) I'm looking to expand my experiences with potentially my better half. I want to try things I haven't done before or not since I was a kid; camping, skiing/snowboarding, hiking, sky diving etc. I like comedy clubs and just started shooting pool again. Love to travel anywhere tropical and/or interesting. With good company I'm up for almost anything. PSA: I am definitely out of my comfort zone trying the online approach but I'm thinking if you like what you see and read let's exchange a few messages, meet somewhere casual and convenient for both of us and see how we vibe. No pressure, no hidden agenda but I'd rather not talk for weeks, then meet and the vibe goes south for whatever reason. PS: I'm allergic to cats. PPS: Didn't realize so many people own cats! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Cabo, Miami, DC, Canada, Los Angeles, and Puerto Rico. Europe & South America are on my radar...


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

For fun

I'm open to new things; love exposure. Swimming, jet skiing, motorcycles, paintball, sky-diving, shooting range, shooting pool, traveling, comedy, lounges, bars, a good drink, good company, cards, bowling, camping etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Chief Financial Officer in the U.S Air Force
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference