Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So yeah.....about me....

In her own words

About me, well I'm a shy person until I get to know someone. I like to think of myself as being down to earth and funny....although I've found that on Match, pretty much everyone says that about themselves so....maybe I'm not as cool as I once thought. I don't take things in life too seriously. I tend to gravitate towards people that laugh a lot and can take a joke. A huge part of my life involves spending time with my family and friends, working out, and sitting on my a** in my sweats watching tv. A few things about me: 1. I laugh all the time. I can always tell I'll get along with someone when I can make an inappropriate joke and they get it. 2. I quote Seinfeld like I was on the show. I mean doesn't everything in life relate to Seinfeld? 3. I work out a lot. I'm training for some certs and train others at a sports performance center. I also do A LOT of yoga and try to run a few days a week. Fitness and health are a big part of my life. 4. I'm a car fanatic. I started collecting Matchbox cars when I was about 5 and have no shame going down the toy aisle to look for new ones to add to my collection. 5. I have an 11 year old Pomeranian who's like my child. He also has no name and responds to "Hey!". Long story that I'll have to explain in person :). 6. I DVR Judge Judy. I'm just going to put that out there now just in case. No questions please. It's really embarrassing and I turn the volume down on my tv while I'm watching it just in case someone comes to my door..... Anyway, that's me in 500 words or less. I'm not a huge fan of online dating but I'm open to see where this will go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference