Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life with arms wide open.

In her own words

Oh my...what to say...what not to say. LOL! I find it a bit daunting to try to sum up who I am and who I'm looking for in a few paragraphs, so if you would like to know more…just ask. I like to think I've got my "stuff" together. I've got a good job, own my own home, all those adult things one should have ;) I have two beautiful and talented little girls and they are the loves of my life. Family,friends and relationships mean the world to me, I feel they enhance every aspect of your life and I always find time for them all. I adore my dogs and pretty much all animals for that matter--we've got 2 dogs, a fish and a leopard gecko. I enjoy a good laugh, a great dessert and a big hug any day, all day. Ok…I probably couldn't eat dessert all day or even once a day....But occasionally I'll partake. ;) I am terrified of darkness and heights, but am a thrill seeker and will try anything once! I've done just a little bit of traveling, but it's high on my to do list as is something I need to do more of. I love, love, love adventures near and far. Whether it's finding a new lil dive bar somewhere, or catching the red eye to Vegas just for the weekend, I am down. I have a squishy heart and I definitely believe that the little things mean the most. With that said, I love doing things for others (friends, loved ones, strangers) because it's great to know you made someone's day and put a smile on their face. I would love to find someone who is passionate about at least one thing in life, who is family oriented, and has his "stuff" together..a man that can fix my fence when a storm blows it down( or has the number to someone who can), remind me to change my oil and all that manly stuff, but also someone who will hold my hand in the rain, kiss my forehead when I'm sick and sit through a sappy movie because he knows I like it...most importantly, I want to live a good life and find someone who accepts me for me and loves my kids. I think it's important for them to grow up in a solid family. Not looking to replace their dad…they have one…but they are my world, so if kids are a deal breaker….please skip me. I'm not looking to wife anyone up in a hurry…but hopefully someday, I will find that special someone to share my world with. With that said…I"m also not looking for casual hookups…if you are--good for you, but kindly click next. Sounds like a lot huh? It might be, but I won't settle for anything less than what I deserve...and neither should you. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I absolutely love animals, but have a super soft spot for the doggies.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love way too many things to list! Hmm.. Funny movies, a good burger,big hugs, animals, queso and flowers top the list though. =)

For fun

I am open to so many different things! From chill time at home watching movies, to skydiving, I am down for pretty much anything. There are so many things I enjoy doing…it's just so hard to limit it to a short list.

Last read

Just started Lone Survivor. Shhhhh….don't ruin it for me and tell me how it turns out! HAHAA! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Athletic Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral