Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Crestview, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to chat and get to know someone and if more happens then that is great.

In his own words

You know, nice guys do finish last. Probably because we aren't out partying so hard at the bars/clubs looking for one nighters. Nice guys are holding a great and steady job and financially planning for our future. I'm looking for someone who is attractive, funny and has a half full glass attitude. Someone that sees the person and not just the outside package. I like to go out just as much as staying home to watch tv. I love to paint, it is a new hobby and want to travel and see new vacation spots. I am a romantic and love to be chivalrous. Why not spoil someone and put them on your pedestal. I want someone that is somewhat independent. I like to hold hands or feel her arms around me. I love giving massages. I love finding new restaurants and occasionally cooking fancy food. I love all sports and especially Auburn football. I spent the last 9 years in Memphis, TN and love to explore the area with someone new. I like to watch sports live but can sit next to someone on the couch and yell at the tv also. I love my job and try every day to help someone learn something new. I strive to make my company better, one day at a time. With that dedication, I will continue to move up and hope to run my own restaurant. I like a lady who can be just as attractive with little makeup in a tshirt and sweatpants on a Saturday morning, as she is on a fancy date. Im looking for someone who likes a little adventure every now and then, and also doesn't mind spontaneity. At first I want to meet someone to chat and maybe go to the zoo or the beach to get to know you first and then go from there. I have a busy work schedule that I no longer do the bar scene or no longer in school to meet someone. I don't do the bar scenes for that one night stand. If you're still reading send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Buffalo Wild Wings, Hueys and any sports events.

Favorite things

My all time favorite music is jazz, Glenn Miller. But I love 90% of all music...from sacred chant all the way R&B/some Rap.

For fun

Well in my free time I like to paint. I just started painting May 2011. I am very artistic and have always been. I love music.

Last read

A great management book, "Broken Windows, Broken Business"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral