Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel partner wanted!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back go with the flow type of guy, that is a pretty big goofball with a weird sense of humor. I like going out just as much as staying in and watching a good movie. I want to get out more to see and do new things and it would be great to find someone who wants too also! Traveling is something I really enjoy and want to do more of it, but I need a travel buddy! I would love to go to Europe because I am a pretty big history buff. I go to the gym about 5 to 6 days a week, its an important part of my life. I guess you could call me a gym rat. ;) As much as I love sports, I'm a pretty big nerd when it comes to a lot of things...most things actually. As far as "what i'm looking for".....I guess it depends on the person, you know if there is a spark almost right away and if there is great! I tend to get along with people who are "edgy" I guess. I'm not the white picket fence, 2.5 kids, 9-5 job that I hate type of guy. However, I am at the point where I want to somewhat settle down, find something long term. Honesty and loyalty are big for me. I'm a pretty honest person and I will tell you exactly how I feel about something, no games or reading in between the lines. Communication is also very important to me! I like to do things that are active, so someone who likes to go to the gym as much as me would be great! Its not a requirement, but someone who has the same passion as me when it comes to the gym is important to me. Again its not a deal breaker if its not your thing, everyone is different and I am totally up to trying new things out of my normal element! I am the type of guy that will always open the door for you, and go out of my way to put you first! I was raised a bit old school when it comes to dating.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 labs back home in mass and a boxer/pitt mix here.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Fav music...tons! Music is a huge part of my life. I like to read alot, educate myself, always like learning new things, trying out new things, I am slowly getting into writing and Tv, history channel, sci fi channel or comedy central usually.

For fun

Going out with friends to watch football or ufc, movies,reading, traveling, cooking, road trips,gym, the beach, shooting guns at the range (great date idea!) Doing outdoorsy stuff, concerts,artsy things, I have to admit I love the theme parks.

Last read

Something online like sports Illustrated, a school book or maybe an occasional sci fi type of book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Going back to school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family (mom) is very religious and I grew up Catholic, I do not take after her at all really...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
starting to work on my third degree, I have two associate degrees in computer graphics, but I admit I do not really do that anymore.