Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Coconut Creek, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Spicy

In her own words

I'm a free spirit, and love life. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun but can also be serious. I have an amazing family and hope to find someone that share the same values. I am definetly looking for relationship, but I still like to have fun when i am with someone. Some things that describe me are passionate, generous, I will do anything for the people I love, but don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I love my American bulldog Bella and love going to the park with her. My parents are my role models, they've been married for over 30 years and they have taught me their values. I'm definetly not shy and enjoy making people laugh, but i'm usually just cracking myself up. If you can't laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at? I love to have fun weather it's going out with friends or BBQing with my family. I can't stand DRAMA and don't have alot of girl friends for that reason.Im incredibly easy going and it takes alot to make me angry. I'm independent and I work really hard and long hours which is probably why I'm still single, but that doesn't mean I wouldn't make time for someone if i met the right person. I'm not on this site to find a man to take care of me financially, I'm just looking for someone to share my life with and make you laugh a little, plain and simple. I'm tired of dating a guy and when things start to get a little serious they say "they just want to have fun, nothing serious" so if this is you keep it moving!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Amazing Amaerican Bulldog named Bella. She is the best thing in my life. She's all white with one blue eye and one brown eye

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love love love Costa Rica! I've also been all over Italy and Capri and Sorento are some of the most beautiful places is the world. Im also a big fan of Austin, Texas

Favorite things

I love anything thing that makes me laugh. I enjoy comedy clubs, going out and dancing & drinking weith friends. I love to cook, and I'm a huge football fan. I also love going to the park with my American Bulldog, Bella. I also love to fish.

For fun

I love going out with my friends going to bar or clubs. I love going to football games and tailgating. BUT my favorite thing to do it to have my friends over and BBQ for everyone.

Last read

I am a HUGE James Patterson fan and love any good suspense or mystery. 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a salon
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Italian and my mother is Hungarian ,according to my father im all Italian!!!! I have quite a few tattoos and are visible. Some people find this a problem so if it bothers you then hit the road, they are not going anywhere.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference