Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
are you even going to read this...?

In her own words

I am a laid back person that is ambitious and genuinely cares about people. I would like to meet someone that can make me laugh, that has goals, can take care of himself and is selfless. There is nothing better than a man that can take care of someone and put another before himself. I love my family and anyone that I date has to understand that. Most families are crazy in some way or another and mine is no different, but they are great people and I like to spend a lot of time with them. I have an older brother and a younger sister. My sister has three kids. I spend a lot of time with them. I would say I have them spend the night at my place at least once a month. They are a major part of my life and would do anything for them. If you would like to get to know me, send me a message. I am also passionate about my job. I am a high school teacher. I work a lot and love what I do. Most people would describe me as bubbly! I usually always have a smile on my face and look for the good in every situation/person. I speak my mind, but I am not obnoxious or rude. I like to have a good time and I am easily entertained. I am adventurous and like to try new things and travel. I like to work out but at the same time I am not the girl that is going to order a salad on a date. I am not afraid to be myself, however I can be shy at first. I think it is just because I like to feel people out first. When I look back on my life I want to be able to say I tried my best at everything, I was adventurous, I gave more than I got, I loved and lost and most importantly I served the Lord. I want to eventually marry a nice man that I can be myself around, one that will accept me for me. I am not perfect and I will never be. I am okay with that. I want to have a family. I was born to be a mother and to take care of others. That being said, is my clock ticking? No... I am not a patient person but when it comes to finding someone that I create a life with, I will wait as long as it takes. Please do not message me if: You spend more time on your Xbox/Playstation/self built computer playing video games than actually spending time with real people. You are looking for a hook up... not me You are a liar... I like honesty even if it hurts my feelings If your grammar sucks. Jk well kinda.... You're boring and have no sense of humor. I want to be taken out on real dates.... Not just movies and dinner. Show me a good time. I do not like to sit still for long, I like to be active. I can have fun doing pretty much anything. Teach me something new, show me what you are all about . I prefer to talk on the phone... texting reminds me of my high school students. It has its place and time. I just think it is easier to try to get to know someone in person or actually speaking to them on the phone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a Golden Retriever puppy. His name is Cooper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I normally go out in the Fort Worth area, sometimes I will go to Dallas. I am really up to go out anywhere. I've been to Oregon, Arizona, New Mexico, Florida and New York... but I want to go to Europe!!!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Live music, dancing, my iPad. I love to cook/bake and travel. Photography, design, crafting.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, watching baseball/football, taking pictures, spending time with my family. I want to travel more and go camping. I am always up for anything new.

Last read

my bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree