Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
A Rare & Endangered Species

In his own words

Most friends would describe me as charming always a great company. Well, of course I pay them to say that! :)) I'm pretty easy to please, like to have 'fun', very easy-going. I'm wearing a smile on my face most of the time, unless someone really gets under my skin, which is a rare occasion ... I don't take life for granted. I cherish the smallest things in life. I always accomplish my goals, an over achiever in life. I almost have no regrets. I am strong minded and will always win. I Do have a big heart. I am very intelligent. I find myself wanting what’s best for me in my life. I am very funny, and outgoing I love to have a good time. I always Look my best. I Love to take care myself and the people i love. I Do seek better opportunities. I never let ANYONE get me down. I have big Dreams. I Have faith. I Have compassion and Love towards my family, friends and our furry friends. I am Me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My Aussie shepard pitbull mix of 12 years just departed this earth ..... ! :(( can not tell you how painful it was.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ck my FB page


Northrop Rice Aviation Institute of Technology, Inglewood, CA

Favorite things

Anything goes!

For fun

Movies, fine dining, out on town, out of town, beach, sport events, live concerts, sidewalk cafes, Vegas ....

Last read

The 5 people you meet in heaven, A brief history of time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Logistics: Warehousing/Distribution/Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born Persian but lived here almost all my life!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Historically, difference of religious beliefs and backgrounds has been the cause of most wars! There's only 1 GOD, right?
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Bussiness Admin.