Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
carpe Diem

In her own words

Jaclyn in a nutshell... outgoing, loyal, determined and has a laugh that is unforgettable. smile = that can turn a bad day into something great accomplishments= my degree! I have a Bachelors of Architecture and am currently continuing my education to become licensed. grateful = my family and friends. The opportunities I have taken and the life I live. attract to= outgoing, great sense of humor (able to laugh at oneself), motivated, loving, determined, kind social life= GO GO GO… STOP! I am very active person but also love my downtime. I can go from a night on the town or a high energy sporting event to a getaway in the mountains or a good book by the fire. I love adventure and am looking for someone who is ready to be my partner in crime laugh out loud =Laughter is the world’s best medicine! I love to laugh and most often it is at myself. I enjoy a great sense of humor. relationship = someone i fell 100% comfortable with. A companion I would refer to as my best friend. passionate = my family, my friendships, my happiness. I strive to live each day to its fullest. I put my heart and soul into everything I do and am constantly trying to challenge myself to learn more. I try to embrace my fears and take the path less traveled. I am looking for someone who will travel beside me and grow with me. The guy i am looking for is easy going, genuine, intelligent, wants to explore new places, is driven, and pushes me to be a better person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

After a stressful day at work i love going to Bikram Yoga. You can also find me at the gym, a coffee shop, or out for happy hour on Friday with friends. In the summer I am on a lake or river and winter I am curled up next to the fire.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy being outside! I love BOATING, FISHING, SKIING... I also love to cook! I am Italian and therefore have to say love some homemade spaghetti or lasagna.

For fun

I love exploring new places; traveling! I have had the privilege of living in Copenhagen, Denmark for a year and traveled all of Europe. Next place… you name it, I am there

Last read

I am currently reading "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest"... and "The Architect's Studio Companion" (working towards becoming licensed).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree