Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bellbrook, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
guess it's worth a shot...

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving girl who is looking for my match. I'm originally from a small farm town in northwest Ohio. Moved down here to attend WSU and never left. I have always said that I would never do online dating...but here I am, sigh. I'm getting tired of the same old bar scene, and quite frankly don't really frequent bars anymore, and don't have an opportunity to meet people at work seeing that I work with 99% women. I have a great group of friends who I love dearly. It's important to me that anyone I date be able to get along well my friends. I'm looking for someone who is confident and has a great sense of humor. I'd like for them to be down with a night out on the town with my friends or just laying around watching a movie. You also need to have a strong appreciation for sarcasm.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't currently have any pets; however, growing up I always had dogs and I'd like to have one of my own one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a good time and relax. I like traveling when I get a chance but that seems to be rare lately. I make a trip to NC at least once a year


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music...a lot of country. Love listening to live music! When it comes to food I'm a pretty plain person. I have been told on several occasions that I eat like a 5 year old; which given my job, I guess I'm in good company:)

For fun

I enjoy shopping and spending time with friends. Not a big sports person but I do enjoy watching games and the atmosphere during sporting events.

Last read

I read Cosmo monthly and children's books daily, does that count? haha, but honestly I'm always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I truly believe I have one of the best jobs in the world. I'm lucky enough to love my job and the people I work with and consider myself fortunate to be able to have an impact on childrens' least I hope I do:)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German background
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic. Still attend church occassionally, but probably not as much as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral