Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want a reason to smile? Do you want to participate in life to the fullest extent? Let me know?

In his own words

Here we go...Let's start by saying, I'm a really down to earth guy. I hardly get mad at things, but at the same time, I know when to be serious... Quite importantly, I love to laugh, to laugh with others and, in particular, I love to make the woman I am with laugh. Laugh and the world laughs with you. I think there is nothing quite so beautiful as a good looking woman with a smile on her face and laughter in her heart. Clearly, there is a lot in this life to be serious about. But, at the same time, we all need to laugh and to be made to laugh. As much as I love laughter, I also have that loving and romantic side. And, by the way. loving and laughter are not mutually exclusive, they go together quite well. Love and play are part of parcel of the same thing for me. But, is there anything so fine as a man and a woman who have that chemistry in common; who take great delight from the glimmer in a partner's eye from the reflection created by candlelight; as the scintillation of the fingertips of two hands just touching or of the feel of lips first coming together. Walking hand in hand anywhere; engaging in conversation; being interested in the point of view of the person I am with rather than simply telling them what the deal is; enjoying the stimulation of all that nature has to offer; having respect for the people around me; these are a few of my favorite things. If these are a few of your favorite things, than, perhaps, we have some things to talk about. I am successful in business because I am a people person and I prefer to work with others as opposed to running over them. This is not to say that I am not a decisive person. I am and I do take charge when circumstances warrant. So people are attracted to me. I realize this is not the most humble thing to say, but it is true and this is my opportunity for you to know who I am. I don't want you to think that I am simply a touch feel type. While this may be true, I am a "Macho Guy" in, hopefully, all the ways which are right for you. I maintain myself in superior physical condition and I am pleased by a woman who has enough respect for her body and for her mate to take care of herself. I enjoy a very physically active lifestyle and I enjoy a woman who feels the same. I'm also quite a gentlemen, I still open doors for my date, and I am very polite. I am comfortable with traditional values but I am always open to change. I always try to help people, especially the elderly. Some of us have lost our selves with self pursuit and today's busy lifestyle, but not all of us!'s safe to say I'm a people person, and if you ever get to meet me, you'll understand. I enjoy interacting on a positive basis with all of the people with whom I have contact on a daily basis. As should be obvious to you by now, I love to smile? I think it cures many problems. One of the things that makes me smile is the result of living a life that includes positive family values. The lady in my life must also have family values as ac central component of her makeup. I am looking for a person who would be compatible with me, my female version. I realize that there is not perfection, but in striving for perfection, in shooting for the stars, I just might make to the moon. Do you feel the same way? While there is not perfection, I believe that there is something akin to a part partner when it comes to common pursuit and care. I'm not looking for a model either, but the chemistry must be there. All I ask is for someone who is honest and open...I want to be able to communicate at all times, I want to understand her, respect her, and always make her happy...Call me, even if it doesn't work out, I'm still here to say hi...remember, I'm an easy going guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore the world for what it has to offer. I take cruises. Aruba is my favorite. Concerts yes, perhaps Hard Rock, preceded by dinner but, at the same time, I can stay at my house and enjoy the evening with my better half.

Favorite things

I love to bar-b-que, hang out and eat pizza, relax and jump in the hot tub or simply read a good book at the coffee shop. I also love the outdoors...scuba diving, boating, fishing, camping, etc...but family and friends are equally important to me.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoor life and I am an avid boater. I like to spend a day at sea and enjoy a beautiful sunset. I also enjoy everything about life from fine dining and the night life to snuggling at home with a flick and that special someone.

Last read

The last book I read was The Purpose Driven by Rick Warren. I indulge in books both fictional, historical and motivational. The Four Agreements by Ruiz, Deepok Choprah on the journey. Always books that help me to extend life to its fullest capacity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the sales/marketing Industry. I market the I/T departments in large corporations and work 9a.m. to 5 p.m. five days a week. I am a professional who loves his career and has lots of goals and ambitions in life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in New Jersey but I am a Miami kind of a guy. My family is Cuban and we all take pride in our heritage. I date who I want but family time with a lady is fun and important to me. We always have a good time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I like to attend religious services on Sundays at least once a month. It feeds my soul, and it makes me a better person. Beyond traditional religion, I pursue spiritual expansion without prior contempt or confinement. I respect all views.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
While I do have some higher education, I consider that life and education are a never ending journey. That is why I am both an avid reader and one who enjoys scintillating conversation about life with others who seek to expand their horizons.