Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

0106785

29 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Hi, nice to meet you! :)

In her own words

Hi, thanks for checking my page out! :) I can be described as introverted, theoretical, emotional, spontaneous, idealistic, dreamy, gushy/unrestrained/enthusiastic, pleasant, reserved, friendly, passionate, loyal, perfectionist, helpful, creative, composed, curious, stubborn, has integrity, willing to make sacrifices, romantic, cautious, shy, peace-loving, vulnerable, sensitive, communicative, imaginative. I'm looking for a sweet man who is a spiritual leader and loves the Lord,as that is a deal breaker for me. I'm naturally attracted to musicians, artsy men, larger muscular men, but am open to whoever I'm meant to be with. If you know how to give a good massage, that would be heaven and touch is my love language! I enjoy music, espresso, people, going on walks, photography, writing, reading, dancing, concerts, discovering new bands, volunteering, art galleries, bowling. I adore time spent with good friends and time with family. I am very involved in my local church so that is extremely important to me that you would be involved in yours or consider coming to mine if we were ever to get serious in the future, but no pressure of course right away. I went to college to study working with at risk youth and have worked in two after school programs. Did not finish my degree, not in school currently but working to eventually finish unless I can land a dream job.Love working with kids! I am looking for someone who is kind, respectful, sincere, shares his emotions and feelings freely, someone who loves kids and his elders. Someone who is forgiving and not judgmental or self-righteous and proud but humble. Someone funny or fun to me that is light hearted but knows when to be serious. Someone light-hearted but deep at the same time and enjoys talking through issues about life. Someone I could have fun with!My love language is touch so I love to hug and be hugged, touch when I talk to people and love to be touched as well,etc :) I grew up in Minnesota but moved to Colorado with my family when I was 13 so feel like Colorado is home and love it here. There is so much I still have not seen or done in Colorado even though I've lived here more than half my life. I would love to still see and do even tourist type things around Colorado since I still have not gotten the whole Colorado experience. I'm not your typical hiker,skiing, snowboarding, rock climbing type of Coloradan so I'm sorry. I do like to try new things but am more of a play it safe kind of person and wouldn't say adventurous so would want someone OK with that which is hard to find in this state.Someone who would challenge me but not push me and still accept me for who I am as I would do the same for you.Thanks for reading, have a great day! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am allergic to cats! :/ and am allergic to some long haired dogs, but love dogs. Cats and I do not get along, was attacked by one once and they are super moody and generally don't like me. I love horseback riding so love horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music! Music is a big part of my life and am always discovering new bands. I love going to shows when I have the money.Some bands I like are: The Autumn FIlm, The Civil Wars,Lecrae, Eisley,She & Him,Johnny Cash, The O.C. Supertones,Leeland,etc

For fun

Go to concerts, art galleries, dancing, movie nights/ladies nights with friends, Bible studies, read, walks, biking, spend time with family and friends, volunteer, go to coffee shops, dine out at fav restaurants, watch TV/movies, listen to music

Last read

"The Artists's Way", "God in the Alley" by Greg Paul and "Pleasures of God" by John Piper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish,Danish,German, and English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is Lord of my life and I would only date someone who would say the same (otherwise it is a deal-breaker for me).My love of the Lord is the center of my life and effects every part of my life and all of my decisions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference