Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

00jiujitsu7

44 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am playful and passionate… well read, love...

In his own words

I am playful and passionate… well read, love films, meaningful conversations and have a great sense of humor. I am capable of going deep when communicating my fears, desires, regrets, victories, losses, goals and dreams. I have a very heavy hearted side and very light hearted side to my personality and balance the two with an interesting creative side ;). In my formative years my father raised me building orphanages in Mexico & South America to teach me the greatest lessons of my life but ultimately he taught me strength through compassion. Graduating from Musicians Institute in Los Angeles & Berklee Music and a tour guitar player (in a younger life) it's safe to say I love music. In my career I have worked all over the country and internationally building a well rounded perspective in my business. I enjoy working out and I am a life time practitioner, competitor and philosopher of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Japaneese Judo. There are so many layers of depth, soul, creative thought and ideals that interest me but I will save that for when we first meet and have our first of many amazing conversations. Depth, Humor, Romance, Passion, Compassion and Immediate Chemistry is a must! :):) Live, Love, Serve & Matter Thank you,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female Black Lab and a male Chocolate Lab named Kate and Sonny.

Favorite things

Rock 'n' Roll, Blues, Country and Soul are my favorites. The music college I went to taught me to appreciate understand and perform all styles. I see all the similarities in music rather than the differences.

For fun

Dinner in or out, Love The Movies, Intimate Live Music Events, Concerts, Music Festivals, Drinks with Old Friends, Reading, Reading, And Reading, Wine Bar, Showcase My Band Once Or Twice A Month

Last read

Jiu Jitsu Magazine, Men's Health Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish & German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference