Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

00db00

35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is already taken ;D

In her own words

Warmhearted, outgoing, goofy lil sass-o-fras. I am driven, passionate and have got some spunk to spare! I love my career, where I live and my super awesome doggy. I am a big fan of the golden rule. I genuinely enjoy being kind, sweet and nurturing... to those who have an equal desire to show the same in return :) I joke around a lot, but don't worry I can take it when you mess with me back, so it's all good! I am ready for a real connection and some mutha fuggin chemistry! I find these types of qualities super attractive in a potential partner; confidence, depth, ambition, passion, humor, wit, courage, creativity, chivalry.....Oh yah let's hear it for realness! Meow!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my lil mutt a few years ago and it was the best thing i ever did. He's so sweet, completely hilarious, and quite the charmer!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the bungalow, chloe, the misfit, gjelina, the tasting kitchen, zinque, hotel erwin rooftop, rustic canyon, a bench at the park above the pier on a warm breezy night

Favorite things

soft sheets, laughter, meditation, alone time, creativity, inspiration, intellect, yummy veggie food, agape,deep thoughts, the way everything smells after it rains, sunsets, ocean, spell check,brunettes, gratitude, and of course silliness.

For fun

Wine bars, new awesome restaurants, movies, weekend trips, random nights, new experiences, hiking, beach, yoga

Last read

Not the last thing i read, just a favorite quote of mine. "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who matter don't mind, and those that mind, don't matter." ~ Dr. Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been a hair stylist for over 15 years and I feel so dang grateful to have a career that resonates with me so well. I get paid to be creative and make people feel good about themselves, its pretty effin awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Jewish Polish/Austrian decent. I am pretty fair, i dig it. I say better pale then looking like the inside of a baseball mitt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference