Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes a lot more than just fancy flying...

In her own words

I'm an independent, easy-going girl and have been told I'm a very genuine person with a good heart. I love to laugh and have a good time and try to enjoy life whenever I get the opportunity. I'd love to find someone to share it with, whether that involves a quiet night at home cuddling up to watch a movie or braving the awesome Colorado 14er's. My interests are pretty varied and I am open to just about anything and trying new adventures with you! After the initial attraction, I'm looking for someone with shared values, beliefs, and interests; a man of integrity who is genuine, humble, faithful, loyal, romantic or affectionate, ambitious with goals--yet unpretentious--someone I can feel free to be myself around. Someone who likes to stay physically fit and take care of themselves and who knows how important it is to also keep growing mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. My relationship with God is important to me, and I would like to find someone who shares my beliefs. There's no way you can cover everything about yourself or what you're looking for in a simple profile, so if there's anything I missed here that you would like to know about, just ask ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to get a puppy/dog...some day. Just waiting for the right time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The top of any 14er! Breckenridge, Restaurants/bars with cool atmosphere, outdoor patios when good weather, coffee shops, the beach; many others, but always up for adding to this list...

Favorite things

Music, working out, watching movies, trying new places to eat, coffee, hiking or getting out and enjoying the beautiful Colorado mountains! Mud runs/obstacle course races, spending time with friends and family; many other things.

For fun

The usual....listening to music, watching movies, love working out/going to the gym; going to sporting events (way better than watching on TV), hiking and biking when I can, mud/obstacle course races, making candles, reading a good book, R&R

Last read

'Functionality' manuals for work; Leadership articles for school..stop me now, this is getting way too exciting! For fun: the '50 shades of Gray' trilogy as well as the Hunger Games trilogy. Sometimes you have to have guilty pleasures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Application System Analyst at Centura Health
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Swedish, and Norwegian mostly
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Southern Baptist church, but now attend a Non-denominational church in Parker.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just started working on my bachelor's degree again for Information Technology at CSU-Global.