Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Superman looking for Lois Lane

In his own words

Ladies, please do not e-mail me or wink, or favorite me, unless looking for a serious relationship one on one. Also please do not contact me if you have issues with your ex-husband or last boyfriend, or are taking Meds for various issues. If you have been on match for more then 6 months, do not contact me. My time is very valuable to me, and I am not a serial dater, as many of you are, by the fact you have been on match for several years. My profile is exactly who I am. Classy man, Author, speaker, Ceo/Chairman I love life, like to travel, enjoys nice restaurant's,looking for a classy Lady, who can keep up, Must be funny and smart, must have more then looks. Brains are a must. Must be self supporting, as I bring a lot to the table. Superman looking for Lois. Lady must like to travel, as I do a lot. I like to vacation in warm tropical spots. Last book published " 12 secrets to rebuilding your credit " Next 2 books coming out," Book of Poems" And "The Book of Credit, Final Chapter" Would like to meet a Classy Lady that is down to earth, and knows what she wants, and does not play Games. I don't have time for games. She must be up beat , and have a positive attitude. Lois, if you are out there, contact the S man.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport beach, Vegas, Monte Carlo, Paris


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Nice Dinner, with right person, going to a concert

For fun

Like to travel,Vegas,warm climates trips. Also enjoy a good movie. Also like Jazz, and to dance. Like to go to the Super bowl Game each year, and the Kentucky Derby.

Last read

Decision points, Pinheads and patriots, Psychology Today Monthly Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
From Virginia. Southern Gentlemen , Author, Speaker, Ceo/Chairman Ivsglobalgroup
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born In the south, Lived in California for 20 years, My family came to this country in 1627, one of the original signer's Of Declaration Of Independence, is a relative of mine. Southern gentlemen all the way, and have class.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Christian , strong Faith in God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral