Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Come on in!

In his own words

Tyranny of Choices. Look it up ladies. My sense of humor is very edgy and quick. Very twisted at times but never insulting. I teach college but I am a really laid back and goofy guy. When I tell people what I do for a living they are usually shocked because my personality is far from the stereotype that it is ridiculous.I draw a lot and I actually taught myself how starting in 7th grade. Used to study it in college and I wanted to be a comic book illustrator. Then I pivoted towards the social sciences since it was more secure job-wise. I have played the guitar since I was 16 and I have taken some classes at the Old Town School of Music. One of my pictures is from a gig we performed at the end of one of the classes. I also sing pretty well and I will rock out karaoke anytime any place. My musical tastes are all over the place but I really like anything that rocks and a lot of EDM too. I love animals especially dogs. My guy is a flat coated retriever who is going on 12 years old. His name is Chewbacca (what a wookie!). If you do not like dogs specifically I cannot imagine that we will get very far. If you want to learn to love them I will be your guide. Heck some people just never grew up around them and I get that. By the way I can twirl nun-chucks how cool is that? Most importantly, I don't trust people who don't like tacos. Seriously how can you not like them? They are like the inter-galactic food of peace man! :) I would love to live somewhere warm someday. If you live in Chicago and say you do not want to live somewhere warmer, trust me I won't let anyone know you are lying to yourself. I am looking to hopefully meet someone with the chance of a relationship starting. I don't expect it to happen soon so in the meantime I am very open to just having fun. If I fall in love then great! I live in Ukrainian Village so I am a total city boy and all that comes with it.I have 3 tattoos and since they are not easy to see I might just have to post a shirtless picture to show you. Control yourself ladies, or don't ;) So what am I looking for in a woman? I love artistic and creative people who think outside the box. Intelligence is a huge turn on for me. Also uptight people really turn me off. A great sense of humor is a must. I am a goofy guy, my lady should be able to keep up :) I do think you should talk before the date. Why not? Why would you want to meet cold when you may have nothing in common? I am a big supporter of getting to know each other like that first. Not afraid of a phone call in the least. I am not attracted to superficial or materialistic people at all. I have a brain. I have ethics. I have values. I have honor. I know... I am pretty horrible :) Since we are on the subject of emoticons I do support them. Text communication is too hard to decipher we need these little dudes to help out. If you are an emoticon snob then suck on this :( :( :( :( :( and take a little of this ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals in general. I especially love dogs and I have a flat coated retriever named Chewie (Chewbacca for short yes I know its dorky) and I love him to death.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Art Institute, Sound Bar, The Mid, The Flat Iron Bar, The Double Door, The Loop in general. Anything creative, artsy and cool. Always wanted to go to San Diego, Ireland, Japan someday. Really loved Paris and London. India was cool.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Boston, The Eagles, Metallica, Rancid, Clutch, Social Distortion, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Pink Floyd and a heck of a lot more. TV and Movies: anything creative and imaginative I tend to enjoy. Food: I love Mexican, Italian, Indian, more

For fun

I enjoy movies, going out to bars and clubs, karaoke, dancing, reading, drawing, hanging out with friends, playing the guitar, working out, exploring Chicago, playing pool and darts, museums, and many more things as well. Take my dog to the dog park.

Last read

Rendezvous with Rama. 1984. The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. No impact Man. Mistakes were made but Not by Me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach social science courses at the college level. History, geography and a bunch of others as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have two degrees in Socio-Cultural Anthropology. Master's overall.