Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the fear of what comes after the doing that makes the doing hard to do." - Angels in America by Tony Kushner

In her own words

I've been living in SF for awhile now and I love it. I think I'd love it a little more it I had someone fun to explore it with, though. That's where you come in. If you're a long-term local, show me your fav hot spots. If you're up for exploring too, let's go claim our own favorite hang outs! This city is way too interesting to be left unexplored. Now this is the part where I announce to the world how awesome I am: funny, charming, intelligent, impulsive and all that jazz.... And while I am all those things (and more!) in reality, you can decide that for yourself if and when we meet. Because true chemistry can hardly be determined through an email. At least not in my opinion. I signed up for Match essentially for the stir events in SF, so if you are interested, look for me there :) Fun Facts: I'd move to Europe in a heartbeat if I could figure out the whole work-visa thing, I love being in different places but hate the actual traveling, I'm not shy, I tend to call it as I see it, I'm fluent in sarcasm, I'll try almost anything twice (even internet dating....), I love to go to sporting events but tend to get bored watching games on TV (unless it's the superbowl, which I find hugely entertaining), I can't really cook but I pretend to anyway (which is far more fun when I have someone else to cook for), I love dancing, and I hate spiders. OK, truthfully, I am terrified of spiders, but thanks to my favorite little shop vac the fear is manageble ;-) I don't really feel like putting a laundry list of qualities I am looking for in a man; that's what the little checked boxes are for. But if you are a decent person with an open mind and don't have a pet tarantula I'd say we are off to a good start! Hope to see you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent two months in Italy when I was in college, and have been wanting to go back ever since. It's such a beautiful country! I also adore going to Hawaii (who doesn't?). There's nothing better than the beaches there.

For fun

Dinner parties, beach trips, movies, theatre, dancing, wine tasting, kickboxing, jewelry designing, parties, trying new restaurants, concerts. Ya know, the usual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a gemologist and in sales, which basically means I get to play with diamonds all day :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not quite sure what I believe in. However, I sincerely believe that there is no point arguing about religious viewpoints, since no one actually knows the truth.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
After my getting my bachelors degree from the University of Oregon, I received my Graduate degree in Gemology from the Gemological Institute of America near San Diego. I adore working in the jewelry industry.