Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna be my Co-Pilot

In his own words

I am a very busy guy but looking to cut back and spend some real quality time with someone very special.. I travel across the country monthly and would really like someone who has the Flexability to go to Florida, California, the Bahamas almost every other month... I am a big guy but very healthy. I am a pilot of both helicopters and airplanes and build 5 different models of new sport aviation aircraft. I design build and test fly aircraft and market and sell them around the world. If you can have fun without worrying about being politically correct, Aviator have fun in fast cars, beautiful ladies, riding our Harley's and flying low and slow. This big guy might just be for you.. I give back to my passion for Martial arts by refereeing black belt karate tournaments and I referee many MMA events across the city. Care to take a walk on the fun and wild side. Must love to smile cute spunky chicks definately get my attention and I love to go out and eat at different quizines across the country. I am loyal to the end but on the cutting edge to technology. All those who wanna have fun and can leave your baggage at the door. If youhave a professional who uses your name and the word Issues, keep going. This is your chance for a fresh start, I wont judge anyone on what they did before they met me. But I will judge you on how you act and what you do from the day we meet forward. So leave the attitude at the door and start the next day of the rest of your life right here...

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Have dog BART my long time buddy border collie. Smartest dog in the world ... well maybe .. He's smart though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I fly various aircraft including turbine Helicopters. I go the bahamas and Florida several times a year. My business has me traveling and attending airshows across the country.

Favorite things

Anything Old Rock, like some country at times. JAZZ is my fav. I watch NCIC the ususal dramas but not into reality shows or counrt room dramas like judge judy ... zuck

For fun

I judge and referee Karate tournaments and MMA events. I do go to Chiefs and Royal games. Love the movies both at the theatre and at home. I hold a huge aviation event every year that takes months to promote and put on.

Last read

Usually to busy to read novels I ususlly am lucky to get the news in the morning. I design build and fly prototype aircraft, that when finished testing we produce and sell around the planet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I own and design several models of Sport aircraft. We build and sell aircraft all over the world .. I travel allot and we are makeing US Aviation history with or unique aviaiton inovations.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a local business owner, I build aircaft and own a flight school. I work way too much but would like to spend some quality time with someone other than the guys who work for me :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am financially well, great sence of humor and have allot of friends but looking for somone permanant to spend some realy quality time with as I travel across the country, quit frequently.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aviation degree, Graduated from US Army Rotorwing school ...Retired CWO US Army ...