Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take a chance on love once again...

In his own words

I'll start off by telling you some of the bad stuff....that way we can get it out of the way. 1. I am a work in progress....will never be your Mr. perfect. 2. I am cooking impaired, I thought I could cook but, I have been told my cooking needs help, am working at improving in this area. It's slow going. Lol. 3. I’m not a sports fan. I like to watch the super bowl and your big boxing fights. It’s fun watching them with friends. 4. I love to spend quiet evenings at home and not much of a club person, 5. I like cigars. I like the smell and the taste. I have been known to smoke one on special occasions at least once a year. Lol… 6. I don’t drink beer but, I love mix drink’s. Still reading? Very brave..............:) I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like good music oldies 70,80,90’s. I enjoy watching movies, action and comedy are my favorite. I also enjoy comedy clubs. I spend some of my time exploring new places and experiencing new adventures. Some of my favorite places are Sequoia national forest and Catalina island. I love a good coffee and good conversations, spending time outside and working out. I’m at the gym 5x a week before work. I enjoy the ocean, lakes or anything around the water. I work at living my life with a positive can do attitude. I am a happy person but, sometimes look serious I don’t know why. I would love to find a great friend, and eventually a life partner, who wants to share in the journey and see what kind of life we can carve out together. I am looking for someone who is kind and compassionate, who believes in something greater than themselves and yet allows others to have their own beliefs. Doesn't sweat the small stuff and works hard at the things that matter to her, responsible and yet spontaneous, is willing to communicate openly and work through the ups and downs of life, who has goals and understands that life is about the beautiful journey. I am looking for someone who wants to be a part of something truly spectacular, someone who will respect them, who inspires me to be a better person and who I can inspires as well. I am interested in sharing experiences, a deep friendship and a breath catching, sensual love. Life is better enjoyed with someone to share those simple things in life… Thank you for reading…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

I love spending time with my daughter and family. I am done with the whole clubing. I like gathering in the back yard with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference