Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-51 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and Laugh often - it's good for the soul :)

In his own words

I am honest, dependable, loving, loyal and do the right thing guy. With work, working out, the kid’s activities and daddy duty, I don’t get out enough to meet grounded, nice women out of my social circle. So I am giving this a try. A little about me: My family and friends would describe me as big-hearted, kind, and a caring person - but also a strong person and provider. I take pride in being a southern gentleman. I have a successful career and I am financially and emotionally stable. I am in management for a technology company. I love my job. I keeps me mentally sharp and challenged. I like to stay in shape and exercise regularly. I mostly do weights and running, but I am looking to try some new things this upcoming year to keep it fresh. I see life with bright eyes. I am adventurous and playful and like to enjoy life. I’m in a good place in life. About the one I’m looking for: I would like to meet someone that leads to a long term, committed relationship. A friend and a partner to experience life with. I look at life with a positive outlook and want my partner to do the same. I would like to meet someone who shares the adventurous, fun spirit that I do. That likes to have fun but is also responsible. If you have similar interests and are looking for the same, I would love to talk. If not, best of luck in your dating.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Old Roswell, Pure, Old Woodstock, the Seaside, Florida area, outdoor patios or decks on a pretty day, places with live music

Favorite things

Music (all types), Europe, the beach, warm weather, the water,college football, entertaining family and friends, Christmas time, a good cup of coffee, a fire, good red wine, dark chocolate, a passionate kiss, the Caribbean, making someone smile

For fun

cooking, live music, trying new restaurants, traveling, concerts, exploring the city.

Last read

Magazines and the newspaper. I read a lot for my job, so I usually don't read that many books in my free time. If I do, it is usually a biography or a book about a culture or place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the technology industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral