Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklin, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (183cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So me.....well of course I'm good looking,...

In his own words

So me.....well of course I'm good looking, charming, a smarty pants, witty and most of all.....extremely modest ;) Yep, I'm a Iittle sarcastic, hoping to grow an amazing friendship into the fairy tale.... Not too much in life that I don't enjoy. I'm more of a half full kinda guy and balance all that life has to offer by trying to live a healthy and active lifestyle...well I try!! I frequent the gym and love to dine out and doing any of the dating cliche's that’s out there. I’m easily stimulated with great conversation, its never about what I’m doing, it’s who I’m doing it with. I’m the guy that gets along with everyone and loves to entertain at home. I always have a bottle or box of wine on the go (judge accordingly) and will spend hours in the kitchen listening to music and cooking a new dish, some are even edible. So you.....I don't really do the cynic and gossip circuit so its great if you are positive as well. You love a guy that's affectionate and speaks openly, honestly and has some couth. Hopefully you're not a 10 or I'll have trouble keeping up. I'd like to think you are just as flawed as I am but give life the good old college try, ya know what I mean jelly bean? I’m hoping you're a lady with class who isn’t afraid to express herself and needs to be connected with somebody mentally, physically and emotionally. I’m typically attracted to one who isn’t afraid to be assertive, can pull off a baseball hat, takes good care of herself, and looks for a man to complete what’s missing. I don't walk around with a checklist but I'd hope that you try for a healthy and active lifestyle, are passionate, affectionate, smiley, enjoy sports at least a little, and likes to get out and do the “dating stuff” as much as couch time...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't usually complain when I'm in the Hot tub or having a glass of wine by the fire ;)


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Being around water, morning cuddles, dinner dates, traveling, my daughters name a few

For fun

I honestly have fun doing just about anything and never shy away from trying something new. I love being around other people, hosting, dinner parties, any kind of travel, sports, going to the gym, but quiet simply I love to be entertained

Last read

My rights ;) Probably Men's Fitness magazine, looking for inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Financial Planner
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral