Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

So where do we begin? I am a passionate woman who believes a relationship is built on honesty and respect. I am not just looking for a man I want a P.I.C. (partner in crime) a man who wants to fearlessly experience life! As a Massage Therapist/Skin Specialist I am a giver, human touch is so important to my life and in a relationship. I am the girl that wants my man to feel like a man and treat me like a woman. What you see with me is what you get and I want the same from a partner. Born and raised in the Midwest (Michigan) then lived, studied and worked in Atlanta, Minneapolis, NYC, Switzerland and my beloved ocean in Miami. I have never had a problem or fear of being alone and trying new cities, people and experiences. My true goal is to see as much of the world as I can in this life. As a Gemini there is the classy, elegant, intelligent woman but on the flip side I love a good dive bar, shooting pool and having a beer. I tend to be better friend with guys because let’s face it you men have less drama and I have a strict NO DRAMA policy. Listen, I just want someone who is real, fun, carefree, driven and wants to inspire me. Miami is such a facade. I don’t need your money, it does not impress me but I do want a man that has drive and wants nice things and is willing to go for it. I am independent and very driven, no dead beats or BS’ers, I can see right through it. A few interesting fact, I use to race dirt bikes, I can shoot a gun well, I love my family and family is very important, I have run numerous nightclubs and design and direct spas/salons, I believe that you should always sleep naked and the golden rule “treat others as you want to be treated” Anymore questions? Feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
By trade I am a Massage Therapist & Skin Specialist. I have designed and managed 4 spas and have a private business in the Bahamas. I love what I do, human touch is the most powerful gift in the world and I make people feel beautiful everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference