Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sheffield, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If You're Too Busy To Laugh...You're just Too Busy

In his own words

Hello Everyone, My Name Is Curtis. Let Me Start Off By Saying, I 'd Much Rather Meet A Woman In Person When Time Permits...But Right Now It Doesn't, So Here I Am Willing To Give This Whole Online-Dating Thing A Try And To See What Happens. And Now, A Little Bit About Myself.....I'm The Father Of Three Beautiful Children....All Girls. I Have A Rewarding Position Working For The United States Government. I'm 43 Years Young And I Still Feel Great!!! I Like To Try New Things When I Get The Chance. I Like To Travel, I Also Love Being Outside And Taking Long Walks When I Can. I'm What You Would Call A Classic Type Of Man....Kind Of A Rare Breed For Someone In My Age Group....I Can Go From Jeans And T-Shirts To A Suit And Tie. I Enjoy Classic Music From Frank Sinatra And The Beatles All The Way To Newer Artists like Katy Perry, Cher Lloyd, Carrie Underwood And Adele. My Friends And Family Would Describe Me As A Dedicated Father, Faithful, Honest, Easy Going (But Not A Push Over), Friendly, Loves To Laugh And Down-To-Earth. The Woman That I Would Like To Meet And Get To Know Better Will Be.... A Regular Girl That's Down-To-Earth....No Divas Or High Maintenance Ladies Please...I Don't Have Time For That. Also, If You Have A Few Extra Pounds That Doen't Bother Me Either. And Whoever I Choose To Spend Some Quality Time With....I'd Really Like To Take It Slow....I'm First Looking For A Friend...No One Night Stands Or Booty Calls For Me. Someone I Can Really Get To Know And Connect With. Someone To Have An Ice Cream Cone With Or To Go And See A Movie With. Love Is When You Can Be Your True Self With Someone, And You Want To Be Your True Self Because Of Them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a clubber...But I do like Ziggy's in Amherst

Favorite things

I Like the tv shows It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm and Dallas. Watching a classic movie at home with some popcorn or listening to some great music. I Love the summertime and the beach. And I just love the autumn season.

For fun

Going out for dinner, dancing, taking long walks, seeing a good movie, bowling, taking a nice relaxing ride in the country, visiting with friends and family. and laughing at silly things.

Last read

To be honest, the Cleveland PD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference