Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Farmgirl Fashionista NYC

In her own words

With 2014 right around the corner, I thought I would revisit online dating. If you have messaged me in the past and I never responded- I promise I wasn't ignoring you. I just recently reactivated my profile and haven't subscribed since late spring. I moved to Denver, CO in May 2012. I enjoy everything from hiking in the mountains, dancing, to having a great conversation over a bottle of wine. My friends would describe me as witty, kindhearted, direct, confident, assertive and caring. I definitely have my own opinions, but I believe that communication and compromise are key to all relationships. I grew up on a farm in Nebraska, GBR! I would say that I am well rounded I can drive a tractor, make home jelly or be dressed to nines while attending a Broadway premier in Manhattan. My job allows me to travel to NYC and some other great cities in the US. I love college football, but enjoy going to both NFL, NBA and NHL events. NCCA basketball- I only watch the Final Four. But, I do complete a bracket! I enjoy traveling. I have visited, France, Spain, Germany, Hungary, Austria, Budapest, French Rivera, Costa Rica, Mexico, Canada Alaska and most of the Continental US states. My next trip would probably be Italy, Peru or India. I have dreams to travel to Egypt and Easter Turkey although it could be awhile before I book that trip. For my career, I do travel almost weekly, so if I don’t respond soon- I am probably in the air at 35,000 feet. :) I enjoy working out and eating healthy for the most part. But common on- who doesn’t enjoy dessert?!? Deal breakers- smoking (sorry, but this is where my honesty come in to play) dishonestly- acts of omission are still considered deceitful. I am not naive to believe everything must be shared immediately, but I feel mutual respect is important. I prefer honesty over trying “to not” hurt my feelings. I am looking to see if a connection occurs whether it is a great friendship or romantic interest. If there is more you would like to know please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral