Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am blessed to live an amazing life, just missing an amazing woman to share it with:)

In his own words

I’m a Long Island, NY transplant who went to UCSB and decided to make a go of it in California. I was a sponsored, competitive surfer when I decided to turn down academic scholarship to NYU or going to Boston College and head west, so I still love to surf locally and travel internationally several times a year to surf. I was also a touring musician in a band that travelled the world starting around senior year of college, but despite all my efforts, my NY finance guy won out over looking to my creative passions to make money, and now I am very focused on my career in wealth management/private banking as a means to make a living. Given this profession I travel a lot between Santa Barbara and LA/NY seeing clients, but consider Santa Barbara home. I’d like to think I’m not the sort of guy who would be on here. I’m social and haven’t found it hard to meet new people (outside of working too much); however I really haven’t met my ideal. That said, I’m looking for someone who wants to build a friendship and enjoy the great things in life we have at our finger tips here in Southern California. It’s great to be single and it has a number of advantages, but in the end I prefer sharing these great experiences I find myself having in meaningful relationships. I wouldn't expect many women on here are out emailing the guys LOL so if you seem like a cool, bright, fun girl and I can get my Match act together, hopefully you'll be hearing from me:) But I am busy and this is a full-time job almost so please be proactive and email me if you are interested. Cheers! Adam

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SB, NY, Kauai, Jalama, San Fran, Colorado, Utah, Mexico, Costa Rica, LA, Florida, San Diego, Hawaii, Fiji, Indonesia, Australia


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

all music, from classic rock, to hip hop, to metal to Top 40 and DJs

For fun

surfing, snowboarding, guitar, eating out, socializing, beach, hiking, travel, reading, investing, working out

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Blink, Delivering Happiness, Boomerang by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at UBS, a global investment bank, in their Private Weath division.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree