Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking fun, adventure, and beauty

In his own words

How to sound great without sounding narcissistic at the same time… now that is a book that would hit number one on Amazon. I am a mixture of an optimist and a realist. I suppose that makes me realistically optimistic then. I would describe myself as being an extrovert for the most part, but there are times I have introvert tendencies. I prefer to have a smaller amount of close friends I can count on as opposed to simply just knowing a lot of people. I do not take myself too seriously and am able to see the humor in different situations. There is a real adaptability about me meaning I am just as happy out on a hike as in the city at a social event. When it comes to relationships I am a bit of a hopeless romantic and a person who believes if you are going to love someone do so with passion. What I am looking for is probably similar to anyone else… there certainly must be chemistry present because I really do not see how a relationship can develop without that. I am looking for someone who knows what she wants out of life. I don’t expect her to have all the answers, but have a good idea of the direction she wants to go. I am looking for someone that can laugh at the silliness of life and yet also be serious when it is called for. I am a very affectionate person and hope she is too. I am looking for someone who can have a good time out in nature or doing something in the city. I don’t expect her to have an interest in everything I do, but at least a few things would be nice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, Alphas Music: The amount of characters is just not enough...I am open to nearly all types Food: Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Korean, American, I will try anything at least once.

For fun

I enjoy exploring NYC as much as getting out of the area for a nice hike. Finding that nice little tucked away coffee shop is as nice as going to see a Broadway show or a music venue. I am just as happy staying in too.

Last read

One Second After Science magazines (the nerd in me) Various history books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but more just spiritual now than religious. I have no problem though if someone else is religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nearly finished my B.S. in chemistry and looking forward to seeing all the hard work paying off.