Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ashland, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles of Haddonfield, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets take a walk to remember :) Kinda looking for the nerd type lol

In his own words

For years my friends and family have told me to give the online dating thing a shot and I have managed to stay away. I figured why not at least give it a shot right? If you are actually reading this then I have passed the "he is attractive test" lol. I have a quirky view of online dating, its like your resume your trying to land that perfect job just like you are trying to land the perfect "match" on here. My experiences in relationships and dating have changed me (in a good way) I was interested in all the wrong girls and interested in all the wrong things. I know its cliche but I know what I want, I dont want the party girl, the girl who is obsessed with material things or how many facebook friends they have. Listen I like nice things and like to dress well and drive a nice car but when it defines you that is a problem. I want to get to know someone the old fashion way. Today dating is insane, you text back and forth for days so by the time the first date comes you know everything about them. I also believe online dating can be counter productive because eveyone wants perfection. They have a list of qualities they want in a guy and thats fine but its hard to meet someone with all of them and maybe you glanced over a guy because he didnt have them all and could have been great. Maybe I am rambling somewhat so I apolagize. I have a lot to offer to someone who I feel a connection with. By the way I am kind of looking for the "nerd" type lol

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PJ Welihans, Xfinity Live, Citizens Bank Park, Barnes & Noble,


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

Suits,NCIS,Bones, Law & Order SVU, The Following

For fun

Love going to Phillies games and sports events. Anything can be fun with the right company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finacial Analyst/Cost Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college